

## **LIST OF OFFICES**

Office	Address	Contact Information
Office of the Solicitor General	Office of the Solicitor General Building, 134 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-674
Office of the Solicitor General – Docket Management Service	2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor APMC Building, 136 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-664
Office of the Solicitor General – Gregorio Araneta Division	7 <sup>th</sup> Floor Office of the Solicitor General Building, 134 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-615
Office of the Solicitor General – Alexander Reyes Division	5 <sup>th</sup> Floor Office of the Solicitor General Building, 134 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-619
Office of the Solicitor General – Roman Ozaeta Division	8 <sup>th</sup> Floor Office of the Solicitor General Building, 134 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-621
Office of the Solicitor General – Antonio Villareal Division	6 <sup>th</sup> Floor Office of the Solicitor General Building, 134 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-623
Office of the Solicitor General – Felicisimo Feria Division	Ground Floor APMC Building, 136 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-631
Office of the Solicitor General – Querube Makalintal Division	3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor APMC Building, 136 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-633
Office of the Solicitor General – Ramon Avanceña Division	7 <sup>th</sup> Floor Office of the Solicitor General Building, 134 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-635
Office of the Solicitor General – Sixto Dela Costa Division	3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor Office of the Solicitor General Building, 134 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-641
Office of the Solicitor General – Antonio Barredo Division	6 <sup>th</sup> Floor Montepino Building, 138 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-657



Office of the Solicitor General – Pedro Tuazon Division	8 <sup>th</sup> Floor APMC Building, 136 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-647
Office of the Solicitor General – Ramon Desuasido Division	5 <sup>th</sup> Floor APMC Building, 136 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-649
Office of the Solicitor General – Rafael Corpus Division	2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor APMC Building, 136 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-651
Office of the Solicitor General – Ricardo Galvez Division	8 <sup>th</sup> Floor Office of the Solicitor General Building, 134 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-605
Office of the Solicitor General – Sedfrey Ordoñez Division	4 <sup>th</sup> Floor Office of the Solicitor General Building, 134 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-609
Office of the Solicitor General – Manuel Lim Division	10 <sup>th</sup> Floor Office of the Solicitor General Building, 134 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-629
Office of the Solicitor General – Felix Antonio Division	3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor Office of the Solicitor General Building, 134 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-637
Office of the Solicitor General – Felix Angelo Bautista Division	3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor APMC Building, 136 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-639
Office of the Solicitor General – Lorenzo Tañada Division	6 <sup>th</sup> Floor Montepino Building, 138 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-607
Office of the Solicitor General – Quintin Paredes Division	4 <sup>th</sup> Floor Office of the Solicitor General Building, 134 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-617
Office of the Solicitor General – Felix Makasiar Division	5 <sup>th</sup> Floor Office of the Solicitor General Building, 134 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-613
Office of the Solicitor General – Delfin Jaranilla Division	Ground Floor Montepino Building, 138 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-955
Office of the Solicitor General – Raul Goco Division	10 <sup>th</sup> Floor Office of the Solicitor General Building, 134 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-952



Office of the Solicitor General – Juan Liwag Division	6 <sup>th</sup> Floor APMC Building, 136 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-643
Office of the Solicitor General – Cezar Bengzon Division	Ground Floor Office of the Solicitor General Building, 134 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-611
Office of the Solicitor General – Antonio Eduardo Nachura Division	5 <sup>th</sup> Floor APMC Building, 136 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-653
Office of the Solicitor General – Arturo Alafriz Division	4 <sup>th</sup> Floor APMC Building, 136 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-958
Office of the Solicitor General – Guillermo Torres Division	4 <sup>th</sup> Floor Montepino Building, 138 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-961
Office of the Solicitor General – Francisco Chavez Division	3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor Montepino Building, 138 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-989
Office of the Solicitor General – Ignacio Villamor Division	6 <sup>th</sup> Floor APMC Building, 136 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-625
Office of the Solicitor General – Pompeyo Diaz Division	7 <sup>th</sup> Floor Office of the Solicitor General Building, 134 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-627
Office of the Solicitor General – Special Committee on Naturalization	4 <sup>th</sup> Floor APMC Building, 136 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-663
Office of the Solicitor General – Case Management Service	11 <sup>th</sup> Floor Office of the Solicitor General Building, 134 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-675
Office of the Solicitor General – Human Resource Management Division	2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor Office of the Solicitor General Building, 134 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-687
Office of the Solicitor General – Financial Management Service	2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor Office of the Solicitor General Building, 134 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City	8988-1-680